Ne pare rău, nu s-au găsit rezultate pentru căutarea dvs
Căutare...

Big Fish Casino Review & Oferte Bonus

4.4 / 5
100,000 Welcome Bonus Chips
Obțineți bonus
80 %
Rata de câștig
1-3 days
Viteza de plată
Viteza de încasare
5 / 5
Bonusuri și promoții
4 / 5
Jocuri securizate
4.5 / 5
Jocuri și Furnizori
4 / 5
Rating principal
4.4 / 5
Pro
Este un brand bine cunoscut
Utilizatorii sunt eligibili pentru o varietate de bonusuri
Disponibil pe web, ca descărcare și ca aplicație pentru smartphone
Se oferă o selecție largă de sloturi, blackjack, ruletă și alte jocuri
Există adesea titluri noi și interesante disponibile online
Contra
Este un cazinou cu o varietate de plăți nu foarte mare, în ciuda faptului că este un cazinou #PayPal
Gama de pariuri este determinată de nivelul contului

Introducere

Big Fish Casino este unul dintre cele mai faimoase și bine-cunoscute cazinouri sociale din jur. Este considerat ca fiind una dintre cele mai bune cele mai bune aplicații de jocuri de noroc și cazinouri pentru jucătorii care caută o varietate de jocuri, inclusiv poker, sloturi și multe altele.

Este deținută și administrată de Big Fish Games, un dezvoltator de jocuri cu sediul în Seattle. Deși cazinoul este de departe cea mai populară dintre ofertele lor de jocuri, aceștia sunt încă bine cunoscuți în spațiul jocurilor sociale, unde au peste 400 de jocuri pentru Facebook și alte 3.500 de jocuri pentru PC.

Big Fish Casino Review

Cazinoul, care există din 2002, precede moda jocurilor video de pe Facebook. Proiectul a început ca o simplă alternativă de cazinou de tip play-for-fun, majoritatea progreselor pe care le vedem astăzi având loc în ultimii zece ani.

În ultimii cinci ani, afacerea a fost vândută de două ori. Churchill Downs, o mare putere în domeniul curselor de cai, a cumpărat afacerea pentru 885 de milioane de dolari în 2014. Corporația a fost apoi vândută către Aristocrat Technologies pentru 990 de milioane de dolari la începutul anului 2018. Big Fish Games va avea acces la al doilea cel mai mare operator de sloturi din lume ca urmare a acestei tranzacții.

Au existat dispute în jurul cazinoului cu o persoană pe nume Cheryl Kater, despre care puteți citi online. Un proces în instanță s-a încheiat cu un acord de acțiune colectivă de 155 de milioane de dolari legat de această plângere și un proces privind jocurile de noroc online.

Big Fish Casino Bonusuri & Promoții

Care jucător nou primește un bonus de bun venit de 100.000 de jetoane gratuite de la Big Fish Casino doar pentru înregistrarea unui cont. Acest lucru ar trebui să fie suficient pentru a da o șansă jocurilor fără să vă faceți griji că veți rămâne fără bani prea repede. Noii utilizatori vor învârti apoi roata pentru a avea șansa de a câștiga un bonus aleatoriu, precum și o ofertă de bonus care acordă 2.000 de jetoane gratuite la fiecare 31 de minute.

Big Fish Casino Bonusuri &; Promoții Bonusuri Big Fish Casino

Care pariu pe care îl plasați vă aduce mai multă experiență, iar nivelurile superioare implică premii mai mari și mai consistente, precum și mai multe jocuri și limite de pariere mai mari. Atunci când jucați diverse jocuri, puteți câștiga o varietate de premii. De exemplu, un chelner poate apărea de nicăieri și să vă livreze jetoane gratuite.

S-ar putea să vă întrebați: La ce folosesc lingourile de aur în Big Fish Casino?

Un centru de recompense este, de asemenea, accesibil, unde jucătorii pot cumpăra jocuri cu lingouri de aur și le pot adăuga la lista lor. Acest lucru poate fi realizat și cu ajutorul unor coduri speciale, care sunt livrate prin e-mail și care scad prețul fiecărui joc. Puteți folosi aceste coduri promoționale și pentru aplicația de cazinou. Cazinoul susține că recompensează 16 miliarde de jetoane pe zi, așa că se pare că este posibil să câștigi.

În fiecare zi, 35.000 de jackpoturi de sloturi sunt disponibile pentru a fi câștigate, totalizând 16 miliarde de jetoane. Turneele vor fi urmărite în timp real, astfel încât să puteți vedea unde vă aflați în clasament pe măsură ce recompensele se apropie. Jucătorii obișnuiți vor învârti roata bonusului pentru un bonus regulat gratuit în jetoane de cazino.

Big Fish Casino Programul VIP

Big Fish Casino’s VIP Program oferă beneficii unice pentru jucători. VIP-urile primesc reduceri mai mari, multiplicatori de achiziție și acces la conținut exclusiv VIP.

Dacă doriți să urcați treptele de acolo, cum să vă ridicați nivelul va fi una dintre principalele întrebări. Efectuarea de achiziții și creșterea de nivel vă va aduce puncte VIP. Cu cât nivelul VIP este mai ridicat, cu atât mai multe puncte VIP veți primi. Recompensele tale cresc pe măsură ce nivelul tău VIP crește. Statutul dvs. de VIP nu va fi niciodată resetat sau redus.

Big Fish Casino VIP Program

VIP-urile de nivel 4 și mai mare au acces la o varietate de avantaje, inclusiv acces anticipat la sloturi, sloturi doar pentru VIP-uri și VIP Lounge.

Chiar înainte de a deveni VIP T4, oricine devine VIP prin achiziționarea a cel puțin 5 dolari va avea acces la aceste beneficii!

Big Fish Casino Securitate și reglementare

Când jucați jocuri la Big Fish Casino, protecția online este excelentă. În timp ce faceți achiziții online, site-ul este stabil, iar portalul Facebook este, de asemenea, fiabil. De asemenea, utilizatorii pot alege ce doresc să posteze și să vadă pe cronologia Facebook.

Big Fish Casino Logare

După descărcare, vă conectați pur și simplu cu parola Facebook pentru a crea un cont (puteți, de asemenea, să creați un cont cu adresa dvs. de e-mail). Veți selecta un nume de utilizator și o parolă atunci când vă creați un cont pentru a vă finaliza autentificarea. Apoi puteți încărca o fotografie pentru avatarul dvs. sau puteți alege dintr-un set de fotografii disponibile.

Big Fish Casino Login Big Fish Casino Login

Nu trebuie să folosiți toți banii proprii pentru a începe să jucați la jocurile Big Fish Casino, deoarece banii de care aveți nevoie sunt doar jetoane de joc gratuite.

Acest cazinou este disponibil doar în limba engleză.

Energy
100% bonus up to €200 upon the first deposit
Wink Slots
100% Bonus (max. £100) + 30FS
EuroGrand
100% up to ‎€250 First Deposit Bonus + 50FS

Există o aplicație Big Fish Casino?

Nu ar trebui să ne surprindă faptul că putem concluziona că acest site este un mare succes, deoarece jucătorii vor experimenta toate jocurile pe mai multe smartphone-uri. Aplicațiile sunt disponibile pentru o descărcare gratuită de pe Apple App Store pentru dispozitivele iOS, Google Play pentru dispozitivele Android și Amazon pentru tabletele Amazon.

Big Fish Casino App

Blackjack, poker, ruletă și o varietate de sloturi se numără printre jocurile mobile disponibile. Aplicația Big Fish este foarte ușor de utilizat, iar interfața asigură că totul se potrivește pe telefon, indiferent de dispozitiv. Bonusurile pot fi, de asemenea, revendicate cu ușurință de pe dispozitivele mobile, iar jucătorii pot face tranzacții cu bani reali pentru a adăuga jetoane sau aur la soldul lor atunci când sunt în mișcare.

Big Fish Casino Banking & Plăți

În comparație cu majoritatea cazinourilor, casieria oferă un număr limitat de opțiuni atunci când vine vorba de depunerea de bani reali. Lipsa portofelelor online din listă îl face mai puțin perfect. Alegerea dintr-o varietate de carduri de debit și de credit, pe de altă parte, va simplifica achiziționarea de jetoane și aur pentru majoritatea consumatorilor. Big Fish Casino permite comenzi în mai mult de o sută de monede și vinde o varietate de pachete fixe pentru a se potrivi cu bugete diferite.

Pe lângă varietatea de metode de plată standard pentru cazinou, acesta este un cazino Paypal, astfel încât jucătorii au un plus de flexibilitate atunci când adaugă fonduri în timpul jocurilor de poker sau de sloturi.

Opțiunile de plată disponibile sunt:

Big Fish Casino Jocuri

Toate jocurile sunt accesibile din secțiunea „ghiduri’, care are un meniu în partea de sus a ecranului cu link-uri către sloturi, blackjack, ruletă și jocuri de poker. În partea dreaptă a acestei file, există un submeniu cu link-uri către Texas Hold’em și alte ghiduri de joc care sunt extinse și descriu în profunzime modul de joc, precum și vocabularul, folosit. Există, de asemenea, un glosar de cuvinte și explicații pentru diversele sporturi de sloturi, cum ar fi sloturile progresive și sloturile de un penny.

Big Fish Casino Games

Configurarea unui „club&#8217 secret’ utilizând link-urile de pe Facebook vă permite să jucați jocuri de cazinou cu prietenii dvs. De asemenea, puteți participa la turnee regulate pentru niște competiții distractive. Cu peste 450 de jocuri de mână și de tabletă și peste 3.500 de jocuri pentru PC din care puteți alege, există o mulțime pentru toți. Jocurile sunt toate unice, dar nu le veți găsi undeva pe internet, în timp ce multe dintre ele sunt cunoscute pentru titlurile lor celebre, cum ar fi ruleta, blackjack, video poker Jacks or Better și chiar curse de cai virtuale.

Nu există o varietate la fel de mare ca și la alți operatori, dar tot este destulă distracție pentru a fi avut!

Big Fish Casino Slots

Colecția de sloturi Big Fish include sute de titluri din care puteți alege. Multe dintre aceste jocuri sunt disponibile atunci când începeți să jucați pentru prima dată, dar unele jocuri au nevoie să ajungeți la nivelul 38 înainte de a fi deblocate. Lobby-ul de sloturi are două file: Both Slots (Ambele sloturi) și VIP Slots (Sloturi VIP). Jucătorii pot participa, de asemenea, la turnee de sloturi pe web.

Iată câteva dintre titlurile de sloturi disponibile:

  • Jackpot City
  • Money Rain Deluxe
  • Crazy Money Deluxe
  • The Secret Grove
  • Sweet Stacks
  • Sherlock Manor
  • Bandito cu un singur braț
  • Stars ‘N Sevens
  • Treasure Trove Grove
  • Baywatch

Osasinate ciudate au zguduit orașul – opera unui ucigaș pervers care iese doar noaptea și își lasă victimele secate de sânge. Detectivul Elliot Moore a fost desemnat să se ocupe de acest caz și începe să întrevadă un potențial suspect: un psihiatru pe nume Dr. Lewis Holland.

Big Fish Casino Slots

Jocuri de masă

Secțiunea de jocuri de masă funcționează într-o manieră ușor diferită față de secțiunea de sloturi. Nu există jocuri care să nu fie jucabile. Cu toate acestea, minimele la fiecare masă tematică variază, așa că, dacă doriți să jucați un anumit joc, trebuie să aveți fondurile necesare.

Table Games Big Fish Casino

Video Poker

Chiar dacă selecția de poker nu este uriașă, jucătorii consideră că se numără printre cele mai bune aplicații de jocuri de noroc, deoarece cazinoul online este foarte accesibil având în vedere aplicația mobilă. Sunt disponibile trei versiuni de jocuri de video poker.

Acestea sunt:

  • Jacks or Better
  • Deuces Wild
  • Jokers Wild

Embarcați-vă într-o călătorie pentru a restaura peisaje marine uluitoare în peste 600 de niveluri subacvatice! Va trebui să dai tot ce ai mai bun pentru a depăși obstacole precum încuietori, lanțuri, alge marine și multe altele în timp ce cercetezi fiecare nivel pentru smaralde pentru a reconstrui maiestuoasele palate din Atlantida.

Big Fish Casino Asistență

Dacă doriți să contactați Big Fish Casino, paginile de asistență ale platformei sunt primul punct de apel. Ar trebui să trimiți un e-mail la Asistența Clienți dacă nu găsești răspunsul la întrebarea ta pe pagina lor de ajutor.

În urma trimiterii formularului, vei primi un e-mail automat care confirmă că au primit întrebarea ta. După aceea, veți primi un e-mail de la echipa lor de asistență pentru clienți, care va încerca să vă răspundă la întrebare. Răspunsul lor va fi trimis la adresa pe care ați furnizat-o în e-mail.

Timp obișnuit de răspuns este între 24 și 72 de ore. Ei răspund la întrebări în ordinea în care sunt trimise, astfel încât timpii de răspuns pot diferi în funcție de volumul de lucru al echipei.

Big Fish Casino: Real Money Spinner sau pierdere de timp?

În concluzie, platforma oferă o modalitate simplă și distractivă de a juca unele dintre cele mai faimoase jocuri de cazino din lume. În plus, există opțiunea de a juca jocuri online gratuite, ceea ce reprezintă un bonus. Jocurile oferite sunt diverse și de un standard ridicat.

Aspectul social online al Big Fish Casino are ceva pentru toată lumea, cum ar fi sloturi tematice, blackjack realist și jocuri de ruletă, poker multiplayer și multe altele. Desigur, utilizatorii care au nevoie de jetoane suplimentare le pot cumpăra folosind o varietate de metode bancare online prin intermediul casieriei securizate. De asemenea, puteți folosi lingourile de aur pentru a cumpăra cadouri din Magazinul de cadouri.

Pentru mulți jucători, casa este una dintre cele mai bune aplicații de jocuri de noroc dacă vă place pokerul de cazinou și sloturile și doriți să explorați varietatea maximă de elemente de rețea în jocurile online. Bineînțeles, dacă doriți mai multe informații lor verificați câteva recenzii pe magazinul de aplicații ales.

Pagina nu a fost găsită

Date of foundation 28.01.2023.

Plăți

Visa
Mastercard
Paypal
faq
Ce țări sunt restricționate?

Casinoul permite toate țările.

Cum depun bani și cum îmi retrag câștigurile?

Jucătorii au mai puține opțiuni atunci când depun bani în comparație cu majoritatea celorlalte cazinouri. Puteți alege între MasterCard, Visa, AmEx, Discover și JCB ca metodă de plată.

Ce pot face dacă mi-am uitat parola?

Dacă v-ați uitat parola, utilizați instrucțiunile pe care le găsiți pe pagina de întrebări frecvente a site-ului pentru a primi o nouă parolă prin e-mail.

Pot să am 2 conturi?

Da, puteți avea mai multe conturi Big Fish Casino.

Trebuie să îmi verific contul?

Contul dvs. este verificat prin intermediul contului dvs. de Facebook.

Este Big Fish Casino sigur?

Da, Big Fish Casino este o platformă de cazinou online sigură și de încredere.

Cum să vă economisiți banii jucând la Big Fish
  • Spend some time learning the strategies and understanding the probabilities of the game you have chosen. You will soon be rewarded with a growing account balance.
  • Earn VIP rewards. If you are a regular player who plays large amounts of money, you may be eligible for additional bonuses or cash.
  • In blackjack, casino edge can be reduced to 0.05% with a good blackjack strategy. So, choose games where your skills can give you an edge over the casino.
  • Know your bonus requirements. Most players do not read the bonus terms and conditions. However, you absolutely should.
  • Make sure that you are always playing on legitimate, trusted casino websites. Check out casino reviews on our website for guaranteed security.
Postat de George Hansen
Live Games Promoter

Și-a început cariera ca dealer de cazino și a fost promovat în funcții de conducere. În prezent, lucrează ca și consultant pentru diferite branduri și oferă consultanță în ceea ce privește modul de promovare a portofoliului de jocuri live.

Acum, George Hansen colaborează și el cu noi pentru a ajuta jucătorii să facă cea mai bună alegere. El evaluează portofoliile și operațiunile și încearcă să găsească cele mai convenabile branduri unde jucătorii noștri pot începe să joace.

El evaluează portofoliile și operațiunile și încearcă să găsească cele mai convenabile branduri unde jucătorii noștri pot începe să joace.

Vizitați pagina autorului
Big Fish Recenzie de utilizator
K
Kenneth
10.08.2021
1 / 5

Such establishments have no place on the Internet at all – they simply deceive customers and do not pay them anything. Close to hell!

B
Billie
11.08.2021
2 / 5

After being a member for over eight years, I'm thinking to cancel my subscription with Big Fish games. They are constantly advertising-free games but when you try to play it doesn't seem possible. A week back I used my free game token but they were not accepted. After getting nowhere with their support team I just gave up. This was also not the only incident as I tried to use my free token to play a game one day before it expired but still, I received a message stating that the game has already expired. I'm seriously thinking to quit this site unless someone manages to explain to me what's going on.

M M
Micheal Moyes
16.08.2021
4 / 5

I've been playing on BFG for two decades and can confirm that it is a superb company. Lately, I've noticed that the games database, as well as members accounts, are being attacked by trojans. When I tried logging into my account I found it strange that the login is displaying my email address rather than my user name. I tried logging in as my password is automatically saved but still, I couldn't move forward and instead received a message stating that I must enter my username and passwords details. I am not blaming it on the company and I don't think they are responsible for the hacks, they even offered me a free game for the trouble I went through. I do not doubt that this will all be sorted out and I will be able to regain my account back.

F K
Fiorella KV
18.08.2021
1 / 5

I do not recommend this site to anyone. I bought two games from them and for months now they've been charging me a seven dollars fee every month claiming that I purchased a club game, but that is not true. I never bought this kind of game and I never permitted them to take my money. If you don't want to be scammed, stay away from this website.

W
Wayne
18.08.2021
1 / 5

I have no issues dealing with the support team here and I feel they work very hard to help solve our problems and keep us satisfied but at the same time compensating me with money instead of actually solving the bug in your game for nearly two years is unacceptable. So here is the story I haven't been able to play any of the games on BFG for two years due to a bug that works against the sensitivity of my mouse cursor causing it to slow down or lag when I try to play on 4k resolution. The game was developed by Elephant Games and I've spoken to them as well but they always direct me to BFG. This kind of sucks because I purchased a lot of games from Elephant Games but can't really play them on a high resolution. At some point they suggested I play on a lower resolution, less than HD, but that is just not going to work for me. I don't like how BigFish are dealing with this and I don't think giving me money solves my problem because I would still like to play the games I purchased. If anyone is facing a similar problem or have reached a better outcome with the company please contact me.

E H
Elsie Hobbs
20.08.2021
2 / 5

I tried to download a trial from Big Fish but it still says it's not safe to download. I went ahead and downloaded it anyways and halfway through the game it crashed. Not sure what's going on, can someone help me? This is not my first time downloading a game from Big Fish but I haven't run into this problem in all the years I've been playing their games.

K
Karen
25.08.2021
2 / 5

Even though I'm not a member of the monthly club but almost half the games I've bought have crashed at some point. They usually work for a while before going bad!

J W
Joan Williams
31.08.2021
1 / 5

I'm trying to reclaim my money back from Bigfish after purchasing some games. Since I'm operating the latest IOS on my new laptop, I haven't been able to download any of the games I bought. I tried contacting customer support but haven't heard back from them yet regarding this problem. All they managed to do is provide me with a free game coupon until they can sort out the problem but that is ridiculous since I can't download any game!!

M O
Martin Ostrowski
31.08.2021
1 / 5

This casino is only good for taking your money. They sure took mine after I had to buy and re-buy faulted games. And now Bigfish is charging me for a purchase I've never made!!! I will never trust this website again or spend even 1 penny here. Isn't it enough that I can't download the games that I've already bought on my new computer because most games are either incompatible or full of bugs. The site is completely out of order, looks like a casino but in reality it's a scam.

S A
Sydney Allen
09.09.2021
1 / 5

I was very happy to receive some vouchers from Bigfishgams that I assumed I could use anytime since no expiration date was indicated on them. Last January I decided to use one voucher and when I did I was surprised to receive a message that it has already expired. I contacted customer support a few days later for an explanation and one month later I'm still waiting. I contacted them again and they send me a couple of more vouchers which guess what doesn't work as I received a message this time stating that the vouchers are not valid as they've been used. This is site is totally unprofessional, it takes months to get a reply and when you do it's useless. I will definitely not be spending my money here as they are unreliable. They don't even deserve any rating.

c w
cari williams
09.09.2021
4 / 5

In general, I am satisfied with my experience here because they offer a wide variety of games that are reasonably priced and their support team is efficient enough. Complaints might take a couple of days before they are handled but that's not an issue for me. I've read some comments here of people complaining about getting scammed for the membership fee and I don't agree because if you were to pay attention you will realize that at the checkout summary the free membership trial box is always checked. All you need to do is uncheck the box if that is something you are not interested in. People just don't bother reading what they are signing up to!!!

M A
Mary Abreo Villa
11.09.2021
1 / 5

I give BigFishgames a zero star review because they have the most horrible support team. I spent a couple of months of my life trying to get a refund on a cancelled amount and when I was not successful I had to terminate the credit card I used altogether. Very disappointing.

C P
Christina Pyrlidou
16.09.2021
2 / 5

For years now I have been buying games from Bigfish. I bought more than a hundred games including hidden ones but what's starting to bother me is how they are charging for games. Since I live in Europe and pay in Euros I find often times that games are priced in dollars. And even though the conversion rate of euros to dollars is not the same still the amount never changes when I pay. Another issue is that since last November they haven't added any new games to their library. I tried emailing them to inquire about when they would release new games but haven't received any answer until last night when they informed me that they will not be releasing any new games for Android users. Not sure why they haven't announced that on their website or why they will discontinue adding new games for android but I am really not happy about that.

L
Laura
16.09.2021
2 / 5

BigFishGames offers a great selection of games but they are too pricey. If they would offer games at lower prices I would definitely be buying more. I think five dollars is a fair price for a few hours of play.

C W
Chris Warren
22.09.2021
2 / 5

Stay away from this game provider. As soon as they understood that I don't wish to play they blocked over forty of my credits. This happened during the time of the pandemic and they just simply cancelled most of my credit which I was using to pay for games. After I placed my account on hold and reactivated I tried to reclaim my credit but they wouldn't let me. I reached out to customer support but they only reply with silly excuses and haven't been able to figure out a solution so far. Even though they have a big selection of games yet they are mostly redundant. Be careful when using this site, you're better off with. another honest game provider.

S s
Sherry swilley
25.09.2021
3 / 5

I downloaded a game from bigfishgame around four years ago and was very satisfied with it. I had format my device so I uninstalled the game and when I tried to re-install it didn't work. Every time I try to install it I receive a message that downloading is pending! I checked the storage space on my device to make sure there was enough so I'm not sure what the issue is. Now I would like a full refund of my money.

C W
Chris Warren
25.09.2021
2 / 5

Stay away from this site, they are scammers. They blocked forty-six of my credits the moment I decided I wanted to cancel my monthly membership. I was counting on the fact that I could still use my credit but unfortunately, they took it all away and blocked me. I don't think it's fair that BigFishGames would cancel my credit just because I don't wish to continue being a member with them. So basically I lost around four hundred dollars worth of credits, not to mention that their conversion rate is way more than it should be. I will be looking for another game provider that doesn't block your credit just because you decided to place your membership on hold. I have clear evidence of what they've done here and will use it if I need it. Over and above, the selection of games here is not impressive. I wish you all good luck and just wanted to bring this up for the sake of transparency. Beware everyone!!

A
Anna
29.09.2021
1 / 5

Don't believe this company! I purchased two games from them and they weren't working because of a fault from the provider. Support was responding to me up until I asked for my money back. This was three months back and I have tried communicating with them several times. ALL my emails have been disregarded. This company is taking cash from its customers and should have some gambling authority look into their case.

M
MRAde
29.09.2021
4 / 5

I'm recommending this casino for its diverse variety of games. I especially enjoy the hidden objects games. Will definitely be coming back for more.

E H
Elsie Hobbs
29.09.2021
2 / 5

This is not my first time purchasing games from the site but lately, when I download a game I receive a warning that is not safe and even when I manage to surpass that the game crashes while I'm playing. Any advice?

J B
Jocelyn Banks
30.09.2021
3 / 5

I'm a loyal member of BigFishgames for over ten years but recently I'm having some concerns. Their support team has degenerated and oftentimes they don't even bother responding to complaints. I'm still waiting for a response to my last inquiry but I must say I'm losing patience. On a side note before you sign up make sure to carefully read their terms and conditions because once you provide them with your payment information your automatically agreeing to the terms. Best of luck everyone!!

L B
L.L. Bower
30.09.2021
2 / 5

For years I've been playing games at Bigfishgames and haven't had any big issues. I usually highly rely on reviews given by other people before purchasing any game so I wanted to test the credibility of these reviews for myself. I decided to write a negative review on a game that was just released and to my surprise, they didn't post my review and instead posted a positive review for the same game from another user. I won't be relying on reviews anymore since they are not fair in posting all the reviews.

K
Karen
30.09.2021
2 / 5

Even though I'm not a member but I've always purchased games here. I noticed that many games will work for a while before crashing. The selection of games is great but if they won't work then what's the point!!

S H
Sarah Hensley
30.09.2021
4 / 5

Highly recommend this website for their great selection of games. I personally enjoy their puzzles as it occupies my mind and pushes me to think. My partner is always asking me what I'm so consumed in!! Every now and then an issue rises but after contacting their friendly customer's support team it's usually swiftly resolved. I recommend you check out games offered here and especially my favourite puzzle Where is Waldo!!!

L D
Leah Drennan
30.09.2021
1 / 5

Like many Mac users, I haven't been able to play Big Fish Games after the recent update they made to their software. The games work just fine when I buy them from other websites but not from Big Fish. I would like my money back and I don't wish for credit since I can no longer purchase any games from your site. I sent a bunch of emails requesting a refund but haven't heard back from them. This is extremely unprofessional and borderline theft. I give them a 1-star review for their terrible support team and their broken games.

c w
cari williams
07.10.2021
4 / 5

I like the site because I found the games to be diverse and the customer support team very helpful. I read many negative comments about how they overcharge for the. games which I don't think is true because they actually break down your bill so all you need to do is take a look before you actually checkout. For example, you can easily opt-out of the trial membership if you don't wish to pay for it. Yes, it's checked automatically but you can easily uncheck the box and you won't have to pay for it. You just need to be more aware of what you're signing up for and you won't face any problems. This site is fair and credible in my opinion.

E E
Ellen Enright
07.10.2021
2 / 5

Gummy Drop is a great website but I'm disappointed that they don't include my country. I hope shortly a city or town from my country will be represented here.

L B
Linda Bradley
07.10.2021
3 / 5

Overall I'm satisfied with the variety of games they offer and have been downloading and playing their games for years. The only issue I have is that the standard games have really declined over the past few years. I mean they haven't updated their technology and don't seem to bother.

C H
Camilla Henriette Nøjgaard
07.10.2021
3 / 5

I purchased some games from BigFish over the last months and I enjoyed most of the games I bought. I was only surprised to discover that I'm being charged a hidden monthly fee of eight dollars. I already cancelled it and have taken it up with their customer support team.

L
Laura
07.10.2021
2 / 5

The games offered by BigFishGames are mostly great yet too pricey. They charge a lot of money for a few hours of playing but for example, if they considered lowering the price I would definitely be more inclined to play more.

A W
Aleta Wentzell
07.10.2021
3 / 5

I've been a member and for years U have been charged a monthly fee of seven dollars for my membership. Over the last months, I noticed that they are charging me over seven dollars for membership without contacting me in advance. I'm not sure how they can increase their fee all of a sudden when they promote seven dollars all over the internet. I don't think I will be returning here since I'm also getting bored of their games.

J N
Josefin N.
07.10.2021
4 / 5

I purchased a game and everything is working with it, but I noticed that BigFishGames have been charging me a hidden monthly fee of almost nine dollars. I went back to read their terms and realized that I've been automatically signed up for membership. Since this is unfair I decided to reach out to support and within a day they replied saying that the money will be refunded to my PayPal account. I'm not so happy that they signed me up discreetly but also I'm kinda glad they realized their mistake and refunded me back the money.

C H
Camilla Henriette Nøjgaard
10.10.2021
3 / 5

I bought a bunch of games from BigFish and I really enjoy playing them. I realized this month that I was charged a hidden fee of more than eight dollars. I cancelled my subscription immediately and contacted support for a refund but they haven't answered me back yet.

M
Maureen
10.10.2021
2 / 5

I've been purchasing games from BigFish for the past three years but recently I noticed that they started charging me a monthly fee. I looked into the matter and realized that they signed me up for membership without clearly informing me of that. I went ahead and reached to their support team to cancel my membership.

C P
Cheryl Powers
10.10.2021
1 / 5

I've been a loyal member of this casino for over ten years and I used to appreciate the promos and bonuses they offered. Lately, things have changed especially when it comes to the pricing of the games. I personally enjoy playing adventure games which normally cost around fourteen dollars. I would usually buy them on sale but noticed that the pricing doesn't match the discount. For example, a game that is fourteen dollars on a sixty-five percent sale only goes down to seven dollars. And I confess I'm not a mathematician but that discount doesn't make any sense. I don't like how they promote to catch your attention but then don't meet their end of the deal!

P A
Published Author
10.10.2021
1 / 5

Two years ago I bought a game from BigFishGames, and ever since, they have been withdrawing money from my bank account every single month. I reached out to customer support but they haven't been able to stop withdrawals and they don't want to give me back my money. Stay away from this company.

M H
Mattie Hicks
12.10.2021
1 / 5

I feel scammed by BigFishGames as they denied me my fifty thousand diamonds in rewards for a game I played. I provided customer support with all the necessary proof of how I accumulated the diamonds including screenshots from diamonds I received on promotions. I am leaving this negative review to warn others out there of the company's manipulations. I won those diamonds fair and square, so I am not sure why they feel it's ok to deny me what I've earned. They are always advertised as a credible and established company but in reality, they are not professional and inefficient. It is a pity I will never be returning here because I do like many of the games they offer but ultimately it's not worth the hassle.

E E
Ellen Enright
12.10.2021
2 / 5

I like the diversity of games they offer and enjoy playing many of their games. I just find it strange that all major cities are not represented in a game like Gummy Drop. I hope one day to see my city there.

L B
Linda Bradley
12.10.2021
3 / 5

I'm a loyal member of the site for years now and I highly enjoy the variety of games they offer. Haven't had any issues downloading or playing the games. The only drawback is that the games are not often updated and themes seem to be outdated.

K T
KingNai Thefirst
12.10.2021
1 / 5

Even though they promote offering free games but that's not entirely true because you have to pay a fee upon signing up before you can claim the offer.

R K
Rebeccà Knox
12.10.2021
1 / 5

Some games are faulty. I would honestly like to have my money back.

i
interwebshobo
24.03.2022
1 / 5

Two years ago I bought a game from BigFishGames, and ever since, they have been withdrawing money from my bank account every single month. I reached out to customer support but they haven't been able to stop withdrawals and they don't want to give me back my money. Stay away from this company.

Adăugați Big Fish Revizuire
Evaluarea dvs Big Fish
Ratingul nu este setat
Numele este obligatoriu
Email-ul este necesar
Este necesară o revizuire
Cunoașteți-vă limitele și jucați în siguranță

For many people, casino gaming is exciting and entertaining. Therefore, they make decisions carefully and consider how much money and time they want to spend on gambling.

Here’s how to control yourself:

  • Before you even start playing, set a loss limit and stick to it;
  • Play with low risk and always remember that everything is just a game
  • Never borrow money to play;
  • Set yourself a time limit;
  • Take regular breaks from playing;
  • Balance playing with other activities;
  • Do not play if you are under stress, depression, drugs, drunk or other problems;
  • Only play with money that you have left for your free time, but never with money that you can use to cover your fixed costs (rent, electricity, etc.).
100,000 Welcome Bonus Chips